INDIANAPOLIS, Feb. 24, 2015 – 2008 Olympic all-around gold medalist Nastia Liukin of Plano, Texas, will appear on the new season of ‘Dancing with the Stars,’ which is set to premiere March 16 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. Liukin will be partnered with Derek Hough, who led 2008 Olympic teammate Shawn Johnson to a second place finish on an earlier season.

Liukin will be joined by 11 other stars, including television icon Suzanne Somers, music great Patti LaBelle, football star Michael Sam.

ABC announced 11 of 12 total cast members this morning. Below is the cast, along with their professional dance partner.

The list of season 20 celebrities and their pro partners is below.
Noah Galloway with Sharna Burgess
Robert Herjavec with Kym Johnson
Patti LaBelle with Artem Chigvintsev
Nastia Liukin with Derek Hough
Riker Lynch with Allison Holker
Charlotte McKinney with Keo Motsepe
RedFoo with Emma Slater
Michael Sam with Peta Murgatroyd
Willow Shields with Mark Ballas
Suzanne Somers with Tony Dovolani
Rumer Willis with Valentin Chmerkovskiy