My Profile

LSU’s Haleigh Bryant Named 2024 Honda Award Winner for Gymnastics

LSU Gymnastics senior Haleigh Bryant has been named the 2024 winner of the Honda Sport Award for gymnastics, Chris Voelz, Executive Director of the Collegiate Women Sports Awards (CWSA) announced on Friday.

No. 1 Baylor Earns Ninth-Straight NCATA Title

No. 1 Baylor acrobatics & tumbling defeated No. 3 Gannon on Saturday at Joe Retton Arena, 272.220 to 269.315, in the Finals of the 2024 NCATA National Championship.

Stanford and LSU Win NCAA Men’s and Women’s National Championships

The Stanford men’s gymnastics program won its fifth-straight NCAA men’s team title while the LSU women won the first title in school history on Saturday.