My Profile

Six T&T Regional Chairs and Three T&T Elite Committee Representatives Elected

The USA Gymnastics Trampoline & Tumbling Program congratulates and welcomes the six Regional Chairs and Three Elite Committee Representatives elected by their respective communities to serve for the next four years. The successful candidates are:

T&T Regional Chairs

  • Region 1: Hans Nielsen
  • Region 2: Chelsea Rainer
  • Region 3: Patti Conner
  • Region 4: John Kauffman and Crissy La Follette (co-chairs)
  • Region 5: Dmitri Poliaroush
  • Region 6: Roger Walker

T&T Elite Committee Representatives
(The three elected representatives join current Chair Chelsea Rainer and Athlete Representatives Michael Devine and Drew Collins).

  • Trampoline Representative: Nuno Merino
  • Tumbling Representative: Ky Shaw
  • Double Mini Representative: Nick Minney

The term of the new Chairs and Representatives begins August 1, 2022.

A listing of all National Committee roles can be found here.