INDIANPOLIS, Ind. – The biggest stars in trampoline & tumbling highlight USA Gymnastics’ 27-athlete roster for the 2023 FIG Trampoline Gymnastics World Championships November 9-12 in Birmingham, England.

Team USA will feature Olympians Nicole Ahsinger and Aliaksei Shostak, reigning U.S. and World double mini champion Ruben Padilla, 2023 U.S. trampoline bronze medalist Ryan Maccagnan, 2022 U.S. individual and synchronized trampoline bronze medalist Ava Hernando, and 2022 World all-around team silver medalists Miah Bruns, Isaac Rowley, Jessica Stevens and Sarah Webster.

Also representing the U.S. at the championship are 2022 The Word Games tumbling champion Kaden Brown and 2022 World double mini team silver medalist Shelby Nobuhara. They are joined by the 12 gymnasts who have competed at the most recent trampoline and tumbling World Cups, including Hope Bravo, Kaleb Cave, Dominic Dumas, Nastia Katchalova, BJ Mensah, Tia Taylor, Gracie Harder, Jackie Kent, Dylan Kline, Tomas Minc, Simon Smith and Aliah Raga.

Joining the team as traveling replacement athletes are Leah Garafalo, Cody Gesuelli, Rosalie Thongphay and ZaQuae Carter. Logan McCoy, Jace Williams, Jill Papenhause, Dylan Bealey, Clara McNew and Samuel Blando were selected as non-traveling alternates.

The 37th edition of the World Championships will begin Thursday, November 9 at Utilita Arena Birmingham in England. Visit for all information pertaining to the 2023 Trampoline and Tumbling World Championships.

All participating U.S. athletes are listed alphabetically by event below.

Nicole Ahsinger — Lafayette, La./Trampoline and Tumbling Express
Ava Hernando — Holmdel, N.J./Elite Trampoline Academy
Leah Garafalo — Cream Ridge, N.J./Elite Trampoline Academy*
Cody Gesuelli — Huntsville, Ala./Merino Trampoline Gymnastics Academy*
Ryan Maccagnan — Colorado Springs, Colo./Stars Gymnastics
Logan McCoy — Middletown, N.J./Elite Trampoline Academy^
Ruben Padilla — Bluffdale, Utah/Wasatch Trampoline & Tumbling
Isaac Rowley — Allen, Texas/Eagle Gymnastics Academy
Aliaksei Shostak — Lafayette, La./Trampoline and Tumbling Express
Jessica Stevens — Ellicott City, Md./Fairland Gymnastics
Sarah Webster — Lafayette, La./Trampoline and Tumbling Express
Jace Williams — Cave Creek, Ariz./North Valley Gymnastics^

Dylan Bealey — Tempe, Ariz./Aspire Kids Sports Center^
Hope Bravo — Frisco, Texas/Eagle Gymnastics Academy
Kaden Brown — Herriman, Utah/Wasatch Trampoline & Tumbling
Miah Bruns — Jiangxi, China/World Champions Centre
ZaQuae Carter — Harlem, N.Y./Cavu Trampoline and Tumbling*
Kaleb Cave — Columbia, Md./Dynamite Gymnastics
Dominic Dumas — Athens, Ala./Air Extreme
Nastia Katchalova — Lakeland, Fla./Elite World Gymnastics
BJ Mensah — New York, N.Y./Cavu Trampoline and Tumbling
Jill Papenhause — Tremont, Ill./Jump Start Plus^
Tia Taylor — Knoxville, Tenn./Premier Athletics Knoxville
Rosalie Thongphay — San Tan Valley, Ariz./USA Youth Fitness Center*

Double Mini Trampoline
Samuel Blando — Spring Valley, Calif./So Cal TTC^
Gracie Harder — Archdale, N.C./Carolina Elite Trampoline Academy
Jackie Kent — Downers grove, Ill./Element Tumbling and Trampoline
Dylan Kline — Syracuse, Utah/Flipside Tumbling
Ryan Maccagnan — Colorado Springs, Colo./Stars Gymnastics*
Clara McNew — Auburn, Ill./Kris Power Tumbling^
Tomas Minc — Chevy Chase, Md./Dynamite Gymnastics
Shelby Nobuhara — Mapleton, Utah/High Altitude
Ruben Padilla — Bluffdale, Utah/Wasatch Trampoline & Tumbling
Aliah Raga — Denton, Md./Dynamite Gymnastics
Simon Smith — Springville, Utah/Utah Valley Trampoline & Tumbling
Rosalie Thongphay — San Tan Valley, Ariz./USA Youth Fitness Center*

*Denotes traveling replacement athlete
^Denotes non-traveling replacement athlete