The West Palm Beach World Cup will feature nearly 250 trampoline and tumbling athletes from more than 25 countries this weekend, including the biggest stars of the USA Gymnastics National Team.

The U.S. will be represented by 23 gymnasts August 3-5 in West Palm Beach, Fla. After competing most recently at the Coimbra World Cup in Portugal, eight individual and synchronized trampoline athletes will be back on the world stage in Florida: Olympians Nicole Ahsinger and Aliaksei Shostak are joined by World champion Ruben Padilla and World team medalists Cody Gesuelli, Isaac Rowley, Jessica Stevens, Sarah Webster and Trinity Van Natta.

In tumbling competition, The World Games gold medalist Kaden Brown and silver medalist Miah Bruns are joined by Hope Bravo, Kaleb Cave, Dominic Dumas, Nastia Katchalova, BJ Mensah and Tia Taylor. Gracie Harder, Jackie Kent, Dylan Kline, Padilla, Tomas Minc, Shelby Nobuhara, Simon Smith and Aliah Raga will represent the country on double mini trampoline.

The World Cup kicks off Thursday, August 3 with qualifying in synchro at 10 a.m. ET, followed by men’s tumbling and women’s double mini competition at 2:10 p.m. ET. Qualifying contines Friday, August 4 with individual trampoline at 10 a.m. ET with women’s tumbling and men’s double mini to follow at 3:50 a.m. ET. Saturday will see all final competition beginning at 10:30 a.m. ET.

Final competition will stream live on the USA Gymnastics YouTube channel. All information about the World Cup in West Palm Beach can be found on the event’s official website.

Participating U.S. athletes are listed below by event.

Nicole Ahsinger — Lafayette, La./Trampoline and Tumbling Express
Cody Gesuelli — Huntsville, Ala./Merino Trampoline Gymnastics Academy
Ruben Padilla — Bluffdale, Utah/Wasatch Trampoline & Tumbling
Isaac Rowley — Allen, Texas/Eagle Gymnastics Academy
Aliaksei Shostak — Lafayette, La./Trampoline and Tumbling Express
Jessica Stevens — Ellicott City, Md./Fairland Gymnastics
Trinity Van Natta — Huntsville, Ala./Merino Trampoline Gymnastics Academy
Sarah Webster — Lafayette, La./Trampoline and Tumbling Express

Hope Bravo — Frisco, Texas/Eagle Gymnastics Academy
Kaden Brown — Herriman, Utah/Wasatch Trampoline & Tumbling
Miah Bruns — Jiangxi, China/World Champions Centre
Kaleb Cave — Columbia, Md./Dynamite Gymnastics
Dominic Dumas — Athens, Ala./Air Extreme
Nastia Katchalova — Lakeland, Fla./Elite World Gymnastics
BJ Mensah — New York, N.Y./Cavu Trampoline and Tumbling
Tia Taylor — Knoxville, Tenn./Premier Athletics Knoxville

Double Mini Trampoline
Gracie Harder — Archdale, N.C./Carolina Elite Trampoline Academy
Jackie Kent — Downers grove, Ill./Element Tumbling and Trampoline
Dylan Kline — Syracuse, Utah/Flipside Tumbling
Tomas Minc — Chevy Chase, Md./Dynamite Gymnastics
Shelby Nobuhara — Mapleton, Utah/High Altitude
Ruben Padilla — Bluffdale, Utah/Wasatch Trampoline & Tumbling
Aliah Raga — Denton, Md./Dynamite Gymnastics
Simon Smith — Springville, Utah/Utah Valley Trampoline & Tumbling