The 2011 NCAA Regional Championships take place tomorrow, April 2, at six sites: University of Georgia, Athens, Ga.; University of Oklahoma, Norman, Okla.; Oregon State University, Corvallis, Ore.; University of Denver, Denver, Colo.; University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.; and University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Ala. The top two teams and top two all-around competitors, who are not on an advancing team, from each regional receive an automatic berth to the national Women’s NCAA Gymnastics Championships in Cleveland, Ohio, April 15-17 at the Wolstein Center. All six regionals are scheduled to have live, online coverage.

Six teams, along with five all-around competitors and one individual event specialist per event not on a qualifying team, were named to each of the six regions. The top 18 teams were seeded on a national basis, based on RQS. Teams ranked 19 through 36 were assigned to a regional site based on geographic proximity. All-around competitors and event specialists were assigned within their respective regions.

The Athens Regional, hosted by the University of Georgia, features the University of California-Los Angeles, University of Georgia, Louisiana State University, North Carolina State University, University of Maryland, and West Virginia University. Individual competitors from George Washington University, Towson University, and the College of William and Mary will also be competing. Competition begins at 4 p.m. ET.

The Norman Regional, hosted by the University of Oklahoma, includes the University of Oklahoma, University of Utah, University of Washington, New Hampshire University, University of Missouri, and the University of North Carolina. The field also includes individual competitors from Texas Woman’s University, Southeast Missouri State University, University of Northern Illinois, University of Illinois-Chicago, Arizona State University, and Illinois State University. Competition begins at 5 p.m. ET.

The Corvallis Regional, hosted by Oregon State University, features Oregon State University, University of Nebraska, University of Iowa, University of Southern Utah, San Jose State University, and Michigan State University. California State University-Fullerton, University of California-Davis, University of California, and Sacramento State University will have individual competitors. Competition begins at 7 p.m. ET.

The Denver Regional, hosted by the University of Denver, includes the University of Florida, University of Arkansas, Boise State University, University of Denver, University of Arizona, and Brigham Young University, along with individual competitors from Utah State University, U.S. Air Force Academy, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, and University of Wisconsin-Stout. Competition begins at 8 p.m. ET.

The Ann Arbor Regional, hosted by the University of Michigan, features Stanford University, University of Michigan, Ohio State University, Iowa State University, University of Minnesota, and Kent State University. Individual competitors from Rutgers University, College at Bridgeport, University of Pennsylvania, Brown University, University of Pittsburgh, Cornell University and Temple University are also competing. Competition begins at 7 p.m. ET.

The Tuscaloosa Regional, hosted by the University of Alabama, includes the University of Alabama, Pennsylvania State University, University of Illinois, Auburn University, Central Michigan University, and University of Kentucky. The individual competitors hail from Ball State University, Western Michigan University, Centenary (La.) College, Bowling Green State University, and Eastern Michigan University. Competition begins at 7 p.m. ET.

The NCAA Championships will be hosted by Kent State University and the Greater Cleveland Sports Commission. In addition to the top two teams from each regional, the individual event winners at each regional who are not a member of a qualifying team or an all-around qualifier will advance to the national championships in that event only.

You can follow each regional with the links below.

NCAA Regional Championships information

Time Regional Host Web Video Results
4 p.m. ET Athens Georgia Host Site Watch Results
5 p.m. ET Norman Oklahoma Host Site Watch Results
6 p.m. ET Ann Arbor Michigan Host Site Watch Results
7 p.m. ET Corvallis Oregon St. Host Site Watch Results
7 p.m. ET Tuscaloosa Alabama Host Site Watch Results
8 p.m. ET Denver Denver Host Site Watch Results