The USA Gymnastics Hall of Fame Class of 2010 was inducted in a ceremony at the Marriott Hotel Ballroom in Hartford, Conn. The class includes Wendy Bruce, Kevin Mazeika, Dominique Moceanu, Robert Null, Jennifer Parilla, Kip Simons and Lifetime Achievement Award winner Ellen Garlicki Nyemcski. Photos from the ceremony are below.

For bios on all the inductees, click here. For more information on the USA Gymnastics Hall of Fame, click here.


Photos by John Cheng