The “polls are closed” and the new T&T Technical and Jr. Olympic Program Committees have been elected.  Serving for the next four years on the Technical Committee are Patti Conner, Chair, David Popkin, Trampoline Representative, Brianne Carr, Tumbling Representative and Mary Lynn Pottorff, Double Mini Representative.  The J.O. Program Committee will include Jill Milroy, Chair, Peter Dodd, Trampoline Representative, Mig O’Hara, Tumbling Representative and Jeremy Waldridge, Double Mini Representative.  Congratulations to the new and the returning committee members!