© Nastia Liukin

This year’s “Progressive Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular,” which airs on NBC on Sunday, Jan. 9, at 4 p.m. ET, features eight gymnasts – 2008 Olympic all-around champion Nastia Liukin; 2008 Olympic horizontal bar silver-medalist Jonathan Horton; 2008 Olympic team bronze-medalists Raj Bhavsar and Kevin Tan; 2004 Olympic team silver-medalists Courtney Kupets and Courtney McCool; 2003 world uneven bars champion Holly Vise; and two-time world all-around champion Ivan Ivankov.

The show also includes performances by a number of well-known skaters, including 2010 Olympic champion Evan Lysacek. The featured singing group is Lonestar. 1984 Olympic gold-medalist Bart Conner, five-time Olympic champion Nadia Comaneci and Olympic figure skating champion Peggy Fleming are the show’s hosts.

Check your local listings for the programming schedule in your area. For more information, go to www.dissonskating.com.