Committee Announcment
posted on 09/07/2006
Program Committee Chairman: Linda Ocmand was elected by acclamation to the position of Program Committee Chairman. She began her two-year term of office on September 1, taking over for retiring chairman, Jola Jones. National Technical Committee Chairman: Jennifer Hess has been appointed as National Technical Committee Chairman. Jennifer will complete the remaining portion of the term vacated by Linda Ocmand. Congratulations to Linda & Jennifer! We look forward to your continued support of and leadership within the Acro Program!

Log in