Election Results – Technical Committee Chair
posted on 10/23/2018

Deanna Hanford has been elected as the Technical Committee Chair. She will begin her term immediately. We look forward to working with our newly elected committee member to continue the development of our sport across the country and building an empowered environment that encourages and supports our athletes.