Newly-Elected Elite Committee Members
posted on 08/06/2018

USA Gymnastics Acrobatic Gymnastics Program congratulates the newly elected Elite Committee members. USA Gymnastics thanks the individuals who served in the previous committee positions for their service, as well as everyone who participated in the election process. We look forward to working with the new committee representatives.

Elite Committee Members:

  • Gawain Dupree
  • Alayna Davis
  • Elena Arakelyan
  • Ronda Francis – remains chair of committee