Election Results – T&T Program Committee Subcommittees
posted on 06/19/2018

The below committee members will begin their respective terms following the USA Gymnastics Championships and Stars & Stripes Championships.

  • Elite Committee Coaches Representatives: Sergio Galvez, Tumbling; Nuno Merino, Trampoline; Amber Van Natta-Franke, Double Mini
  • Junior Olympic Committee Chair: Chelsea Rainer
  • Technical Committee Chair: Erin Powell

We would like to express our sincere thanks to our outgoing committee members for their service and expertise during their terms.

We look forward to working with the newly elected committee members to continue the development of our sport across the country and building an empowered environment that encourages and supports our athletes.