Nominations Now Open for USA Gymnastics Championships Awards
posted on 05/12/2017

We are now accepting nominations for the following awards:

  1. James A. Rozanas Tumbling Coach of the Year
  2. Milton B. Davis & George Nissen Trampoline Coach of the Year
  3. Bob Bollinger Double Mini Coach of the Year
  4. Trampoline and Tumbling Club of the Year
Please visit Section VI of the Rules & Policies for the description of each award.

Nominations will be accepted through Friday, June 2nd. Voting will take place at USA Gymnastics Championships registration. The winner will be announced at USA Gymnastics Championships.

Each registered and attending club at this year’s USA Gymnastics Championships will be eligible to submit one vote.

All nominations should be sent to by June 2nd.