Trampoline and Tumbling Elite Committee Update
posted on 01/14/2015

Megan Gearhart has been named interim chair of the Trampoline and Tumbling Elite Committee, replacing Dr. George Drew who was recently named as the Program Director. An election for a new chair is scheduled to take place in February. Call for nominations for the position of Elite Chair will be posted along with eligibility requirements in the near future.

Additionally, Zac Lawson has been named as the Tumbling and Double-Mini Coaches representative on the Elite Committee. The remaining members of the Elite Committee are Dmitri Poliaroush, Trampoline Coaches representative and Karl Heger, Athlete representative.

Also newly posted is the 2015 Calendar of Events.