Vote for Johnson on Dancing with the Stars Monday night
posted on 11/19/2012

© ABC/Adam Taylor


  • Call 1-800-868-3402 from the beginning of the performance show until 60 minutes after it has aired.
  • AT&T customers text "VOTE" to 3402 during the same times as above.
  • Online at from the beginning of the performance show on the east coast until 11 a.m. ET on Tuesday morning.
  • Online at

2008 Olympic balance beam gold-medalist Shawn Johnson and her partner Derek Hough are in the final five of "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars." The couple will perform two dances Monday night (the Bhangra and the Argentine Tango) and will try to avoid being one of two couples eliminated on Tuesday's results show.

Five celebrities remain to compete for the Dancing with the Stars title, including Apolo Anton Ohno, Emmitt Smith, Kelly Monaco, Melissa Rycroft and Johnson. Gilles Marini, Kirstie Alley, Sabrina Bryan, Bristol Palin, Drew Lachey, Helio Castroneves, Pamela Anderson and Joey Fatone have been eliminated

The "Dancing with the Stars" performance shows are on Mondays at 8 p.m. ET on ABC; the results shows are on Tuesdays at 9 p.m., ET.


Photos courtesy of ABC