School Division Location Head Coach Email
Adrian College III Adrian, Mich. Ellen Barker ebarker@adrian.edu
Alderson Broaddus College II Philippi, W.Va. Rebecca Smith smithrl3@ab.edu
Augustana University* II Sioux Falls, S.D. Kaelyn Cowan kcowan@augie.edu
Azusa Pacific University II Azusa, Calif. Kara Willard kwillard@apu.edu
Baylor University I Waco, Texas Felecia Mulkey felecia_mulkey@baylor.edu
Belmont Abbey College II Belmont, N.C. Emily Powers emilypowers@bac.edu
Bluefield State College II Bluefield, W.Va. Olivia Kincaid okinkaid@bluefieldstate.edu
Caldwell University* II Caldwell, N.J. Jenna Adams jadams@caldwell.edu
Chowan University II Murfreesboro, N.C. Hayley Piglowski hapiglowski@chowan.edu
Coker College II Hartsville, S.C. Brianna D'Angelo bdangelo@coker.edu
Concordia University Wisconsin III Mequon, Wis. Sarah Koenig sarah.koenig@cuw.edu
Converse College II Spartanburg, S.C. Keegan Johnson keegan.johnson@converse.edu
Davis & Elkins College II Elkins, W.Va. Mariah Ack ackm@dewv.edu
Duquesne University* I Pittsburgh, Pa.    
East Stroudsburg University II Stroudsburg, Pa. Kristina Gulics kgulics@esu.edu
East Texas Baptist University III Marshall, Texas Farrah Dunaway fdunaway@etbu.edu
Emmanuel College II Franklin Springs, Ga. Shayla Moore shayla.moore@ec.edu
Erskine College* II Due West, S.C. Carly Egan carly.egan@erskine.edu
Fairmont State University II Fairmont, W.Va. Danielle Cutri ddicarlo@fairmontstate.edu
Frostburg State University II Frostburg, Md. Katie Nunley kmnunley@frostburg.edu
Gannon University II Erie, Pa. Jacquie Eshleman eshleman001@gannon.edu
Glenville State College II Glenville, W.Va. Ashley Patterson ashley.patterson@glenville.edu
Hawai'i Pacific University II Honolulu, Hawai'i Haley Garelick hgarelick@hpu.edu
King University II Bristol, Tenn. Miranda Merkison mlmerkison@king.edu
Kutztown University II Kutztown, Pa. Karah Naples naples@kutztown.edu
Lander University II Greenwood, S.C. Sarah DiSpaltro sdispaltro@lander.edu
Limestone College II Gaffney, S.C. Michaela Soper msoper@limestone.edu
Mars Hill University II Mars Hill, N.C. Shelby Armstrong shelby_armstrong@mhu.edu
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor III Belton, Texas Courtney Oates cpate@umhb.edu
Morgan State University* I Baltimore, Md.    
Notre Dame College* II South Euclid, Ohio Nikki Pizzi npizzi@ndc.edu
University of Oregon I Eugene, Ore. Keenyn Won  keenynw@uoregon.edu
Presbyterian College I Clinton, S.C. Amber Morrell Avking@presby.edu
Quinnipiac University I Hamden, Conn. Mary Ann Powers maryann.powers@quinnipiac.edu
Saint Leo University II St. Leo, Fla. Joely Smith joely.smith@saintleo.edu
Stevenson University III Owings Mills, Md. Emily Hosler ehosler@stevenson.edu
Texas Lutheran University* III Seguin, Texas Cam Bryant cbryant@tlu.edu
Trine University III Angola, Ind. Kati Horstmann horstmannk@trine.edu
West Liberty University II West Liberty, W.Va. Kelsey Kyle kelsey.kyle@westliberty.edu
West Virginia State University* II Institute, W.Va.    
West Virginia Wesleyan II Buckhannon, W.Va. Alexa Johnson johnson.a@wvwc.edu
Wingate University* II Wingate, N.C.    
National Collegiate Acrobatics & Tumbling Association (NCATA)
NCATA Fact Sheet
Watch a highlight video of an A&T meet
*New program. Will not compete in 2022