School Division Location Head Coach Email
Adrian College III Adrian, Mich. Ellen Barker ebarker@adrian.edu
Alderson Broaddus College II Philippi, W.Va. Brandi Hanford hanfordbn@ab.edu
Arizona Christian University NAIA Phoenix, Ariz. Brandy Duren brandy.duren@arizonachristian.edu
Azusa Pacific University II Azusa, Calif. Colleen Kausrud ckausrud@apu.edu
Baylor University I Waco, Texas Felecia Mulkey felecia_mulkey@baylor.edu
Belmont Abbey College II Belmont, N.C. Emily Powers emilypowers@bac.edu
Concordia University Wisconsin III Mequon, Wis. Sarah Koenig sarah.koenig@cuw.edu
Converse College II Spartanburg, S.C. Keegan Johnson Keegan.Johnson@converse.edu
Davis & Elkins College II Elkins, W.Va. Shelby Armstrong armstrongs@dewv.edu
East Texas Baptist University III Marshall, Texas Farrah Dunaway fdunaway@etbu.edu
Erskine College* II Due West, S.C.    
Fairmont State University II Fairmont, W.Va. Kristi Kiefer kristi.kiefer@fairmontstate.edu
Gannon University II Erie, Pa. Jacquie Eshleman eshleman001@gannon.edu
Glenville State College II Glenville, W.Va. Sarah Moreno Sarah.Moreno@glenville.edu
Georgetown College NAIA Georgetown, Ky. Alicia Castagneto alicia_castagneto@georgetowncollege.edu
Hawai'I Pacific University II Honolulu, Hawai'i Haley Garelick hgarelick@hpu.edu
King University II Bristol, Tenn. Miranda Merkison mlmerkison @king.edu
Limestone College II Gaffney, S.C. TBD TBD
University of Oregon I Eugene, Ore. Keenyn Won  keenynw@uoregon.edu
Presbyterian College I Clinton, S.C. Amber King  
Quinnipiac University I Hamden, Conn. Mary Ann Powers maryann.powers@quinnipiac.edu
Saint Leo University* II St. Leo, Fla.    
Urbana University II Urbana, Ohio Courtney Stack  courtney.stack@urbana.edu
West Liberty University II Wheeling, W.Va. Treasure Fields treasure.fields@westliberty.edu
West Virginia Wesleyan II Buckhannon, W.Va. Courtney Pate pate.c@wvwc.edu
National Collegiate Acrobatics & Tumbling Association (NCATA)
NCATA Fact Sheet
Watch a highlight video of an A&T meet
*New program. Will not compete in 2019