Acro Mentor Club List
1st Class Gymnastics
Annapolis, MD
www.1stclassgym.com
Sarah Thomas - sarah@sportsacrobatics.info
410-224-0721

Aero Explosion
Blue Springs, MO
www.rondasdance.com
Ronda Francis - ronda@rondasdance.com
816-228-7008

Acrobatic Gymnastics of San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
www.agsaflyers.com
Vladimir Vladev - vladimiracro@yahoo.com
210-481-6361

Aerial Tumbling & Aero Gymnastics
San Jose, CA
www.atagymnastics.com
Bob Meier & Lanie Davis - bob@atagymnastics.com
408-224-5437

Legacy Aero Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA
www.legacyacro.com
Audra Gustin - legacyacro@gmail.com
816-808-8221

West Coast Training Center
Livermore, CA
www.westcoasttc.com
Marie Annonson - marie@westcoasttc.com
925-961-7733

Xtreme Acro and Cheer
Rockville, MD
www.xtremeacroandcheer.com
Juli Eicher - juli7907@gmail.com
301-251-5525

Crescent City Gymnastics
New Orleans, LA
ww.crescentcitygymnastics.com
Gawain Dupree & Julie Dupree-DeSantis - info@crescentcitygymnastics.com
504-861-1740

Ohio Sports Academy
Springboro, OH
www.ohiosportsacademy.com
David & Alisha Trifiro - david@ohiosportsacademy.com
937-743-1466

Aerials Athletics
Waynesville, OH
www.aerialsathletics.com
Angie Layne - aerialsathletics@yahoo.com
937-383-5700