USA Gymnastics Staff Directory

National Office
USA Gymnastics
132 E. Washington St., Suite 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-237-5050; Fax: 317-237-5069

USA Gymnastics Member Services
Phone: 1-800-345-4719; Fax: 317-692-5212
Email: membership@usagym.org

Name Title Phone # Email
Administration/Information Technology
ADMINISTRATION
Steve Penny President/CEO 829-5050 spenny@usagym.org
Renee Posan Director of Administration & Olympic Relations 829-5635 rposan@usagym.org
Katelyn Dapper Executive Office Coordinator 237-5914 kdapper@usagym.org
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Jeff Smith Managing Director of Events and Technology 829-5633 jsmith@usagym.org
Mike Bowman IT Manager 829-5655 mbowman@usagym.org
Matt Colley Application Development Manager 829-5653 mcolley@usagym.org
Jessica Dantzer Web Application Developer 829-5437 jdantzer@usagym.org

Accounting and Finance
FINANCE
John Hewett Chief Financial Officer 829-5658 jhewett@usagym.org
Cathy Allen Staff Accountant 829-5657 callen@usagym.org
Amy Cox Staff Accountant 829-0452 acox@usagym.org
Debbie Byrd Accounts Payable Coordinator 829-5645 dbyrd@usagym.org
Holly Young State and Regional Accounting Assistant 829-5679 hyoung@usagym.org
 
PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION
Rachel Brazo Director of Program Administration 829-5661 rbrazo@usagym.org
Amy White National Team Manager 829-5644 awhite@usagym.org
Stephanie Marron Program Coordinator 829-5662 smarron@usagym.org

Member Services
Phone: 800-345-4719 | Fax: 317-692-5212 | membership@usagym.org
 
Cheryl Jarrett Vice President of Member Services 829-5625 cjarrett@usagym.org
 
CLUB AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Lynn Moskovitz Managing Director of Educational and Club Services 829-5667 lmoskovitz@usagym.org
Loree Galimore Director of Club Services 829-5654 lgalimore@usagym.org
Connie Maloney Women's Junior Olympic Technical Director 829-5628 cmaloney@usagym.org
Elizabeth Dooms Educational Services Manager 829-5624 edooms@usagym.org
Carie Minshall Educational Services Coordinator 829-5637 cminshall@usagym.org
 
MEMBERSHIP
Erica Koven Director of Member Services 829-5622 ekoven@usagym.org
Brenda Grigsby Member Services Manager 829-5640 bgrigsby@usagym.org
Teri Lummis Compliance and Fulfillment Coordinator 829-5620 tlummis@usagym.org
Krissy Klein Member Services Representative 829-5648 kklein@usagym.org
LaKesha Hutchison Member Services Representative 829-5618 lhutchison@usagym.org
Natalie Joachim Member Services Representative 829-5673 njoachim@usagym.org
Mary Gault Receptionist 237-5050 mgault@usagym.org
Sue Stutz Member Services Associate 829-5652 sstutz@usagym.org

Marketing
Lee Johnson Vice President of Marketing 829-5647 ljohnson@usagym.org
Justin Hirnisey Director of Marketing 829-5666 jhirnisey@usagym.org
Jackie Magnuson Event Marketing Manager 829-5623 jmagnuson@usagym.org
Adrienne Willy Marketing Coordinator 829-0465 awilly@usagym.org

Communications
Leslie King Vice President of Communications 829-5656 lking@usagym.org
 
CONTENT
Scott Bregman Director of Content and Communications 829-5650 sbregman@usagym.org
Woody White Senior Graphic Designer 829-5641 wwhite@usagym.org
Jeannie Shaw Graphic Designer 829-5639 jshaw@usagym.org
 
DIGITAL
Kent Koven Director of New Media 829-5649 kkoven@usagym.org
Matt Steinke Web Content Manager 829-5678 msteinke@usagym.org
Peter Back Video Services Coordinator 829-5677 pback@usagym.org
Sara Clements Video Services Coordinator 237-5912 sclements@usagym.org

Women's Program
Luan Peszek Vice President of Women's Program 829-5646 lpeszek@usagym.org
Kim Riley Managing Director of Athlete Development 829-5627 kriley@usagym.org
Annie Heffernon Junior Olympic Program Director 829-5659 aheffernon@usagym.org
Taylor Rathke Women's Program Coordinator 829-5638 trathke@usagym.org

Men's Program
Dennis McIntyre Vice President of Men's Program 829-5634 dmcintyre@usagym.org
Vitaly Marinitch Men's Head Coach - USOTC 719-866-4609 vmarinitch@usagym.org
Andriy Stepanchenko Men's Assistant Coach - USOTC 719-866-4609 astepanchenko@usagym.org
Ron Jacobson Director of Program Development 829-5643 rjacobson@usagym.org
Lisa Mendel Men's Program Manager 829-5664 lmendel@usagym.org

Program, Events & Olympic Relations
Ron Galimore Chief Operating Officer 829-5631 rgalimore@usagym.org
 
TRAMPOLINE & TUMBLING
Susan Jacobson Director of Trampoline & Tumbling Program 829-5674 sjacobson@usagym.org
Nicole Pechanec Program Coordinator 829-5626 npechanec@usagym.org
 
RHYTHMIC
Caroline Hunt Director of Rhythmic Program 829-5629 chunt@usagym.org
 
ACROBATIC GYMNASTICS
Elizabeth Millard Acrobatic Gymnastics Director 829-5663 emillard@usagym.org
 
OLYMPIC RELATIONS
Renee Posan Director of Administration & Olympic Relations 829-5635 rposan@usagym.org
Gary Warren National Team Training Center Director 936-291-3314 gwarren@usagym.org
Debbie Van Horn Director of Sports Medicine Services 936-291-3314 dvanhorn@usagym.org
 
EVENTS
Jeff Smith Managing Director of Events and Technology 829-5633 jsmith@usagym.org
Karey Clock Delegation Services Manager 829-5651 kclock@usagym.org
Lindsay Amore Event Services Manager 829-5617 lamore@usagym.org
 
PROGRAM EVENTS
Jordan Dillon Director of Junior Olympic Events & Special Projects 237-5913 jdillon@usagym.org

Log in