Megan Gearhart was elected by acclamation to another term as the Trampoline & Tumbling Program Committee Chair. She will serve with members Jill Milroy, J.O. Committee chair, Patti Conner, Technical Committee chair, Dr. George Drew, Elite Program Committee chair, Karl Heger, Athlete Representative, Peter Dodd, Membership Director (ex officio), and Susan Jacobson, T&T Program Director (ex officio).

Dr. George Drew was also elected by acclamation to the newly restructured T&T Elite Program Committee as the Elite Program Committee Chair. He will serve with members Dmitri Poliaroush, Trampoline Coaches Representative, Justen Millerbernd, Tumbling and Double Mini Coaches Representative, Karl Heger, Athlete Representative, and Megan Gearhart, Program Committee chair (ex officio), Susan Jacobson, T&T Program Director (ex officio).