INDIANAPOLIS, April 21, 2021 – The 2021 NCATA National Championships will take place April 22-23 at the Ferrell Center in Waco, Texas. Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, this year’s field has been reduced to four teams with two national semifinals slated for Thursday to set up the championship showdown on Friday.

Unbeaten Azusa Pacific earned the top seed, while host Baylor comes in as the 2 seed. Oregon and Hawai’I Pacific will compete as the 3 and 4 seeds, respectively.

Azusa Pacific and Hawai’I Pacific will face off Thursday at 3 p.m. ET followed by Baylor and Oregon at 8 p.m. ET. Winners will advance to Friday’s 8 p.m. ET final. All sessions will air nationally on ESPN+. A limited number of tickets are available for purchase.

The NCATA announced its final national rankings last week. Gannon, Converse, Fairmont State and King rounded out the top eight.