COMPETITION SCHEDULE & RESULTS
Sunday, October 17 3 a.m. - Women's Qualifications | Start List
Results: Team | Individual | All-Around | Events
Monday, October 18 2 p.m. - Men's Qualifications | Start List
Results: Team | Individual | All-Around | Events
Wednesday, October 20 11 a.m. - Women's Team Finals | Start List | Results
Thursday, October 21 11 a.m. - Men's Team Finals | Start List | Results
Friday, October 22 10 a.m. - Men's AA Finals | Start List | Results
1:30 p.m. - Women's AA Finals | Start List | Results
Saturday, October 23 7 a.m. - Women's Event Finals: VT, UB | Start List
Results: VT | UB
7 a.m. - Men's Event Finals: FX, PH, SR | Start List
Results: FX | PH | SR
Sunday, October 24 8 a.m. - Women's Event Finals: BB, FX | Start List
Results: BB | FX
8 a.m. - Men's Event Finals: VT, PB, HB | Start List
Results: VT | PB | HB
12 p.m. - Closing Ceremony
Video Recaps from Rotterdam
Wednesday, Oct. 13 - Women's Podium Training
Interviews
- Rebecca Bross
- Mackenzie Caquatto
- Chelsea Davis
- Mattie Larson
- Alexandra Raisman
- Alicia Sacramone
- Bridget Sloan
Highlights
- Women's Podium Training Highlights
Thursday, Oct. 14 - Men's Podium Training
Interviews
- Chris Brooks
- Chris Cameron
- Jonathan Horton
- Steven Legendre
- Danell Leyva
- Brandon Wynn
- Paul Ruggeri (Alt.)
Highlights
- Men's Podium Training Highlights
Sunday, Oct. 17 - Women's Team Qualifying
Interviews
- Rebecca Bross
- Mackenzie Caquatto
- Mattie Larson
- Alexandra Raisman
- Alicia Sacramone
- Bridget Sloan
Highlights
- Some routines on Universal Sports.com
Monday, Oct. 18 - Men's Team Qualifying
Interviews
- Chris Brooks
- Chris Cameron
- Jonathan Horton
- Steven Legendre
- Danell Leyva
- Brandon Wynn
Highlights
- Some routines on Universal Sports.com
Wednesday, Oct. 20 - Women's Team Finals
Interviews
- Rebecca Bross
- Mackenzie Caquatto
- Mattie Larson
- Alexandra Raisman
- Alicia Sacramone
- Bridget Sloan
Highlights
- Some routines on Universal Sports.com
Thursday, Oct. 21- Men's Team Finals
Interviews
- Chris Brooks
- Chris Cameron
- Jonathan Horton
- Steven Legendre
- Danell Leyva
- Brandon Wynn
Highlights
- Some routines on Universal Sports.com
Friday, Oct. 22 - All-Around Finals
Interviews
- Jonathan Horton
- Danell Leyva
- Rebecca Bross
- Alexandra Raisman
Highlights
- Some routines on Universal Sports.com
Saturday, Oct. 23 - Individual Apparatus Finals
Interviews
- Steven Legendre
- Rebecca Bross
- Alicia Sacramone
- Bridget Sloan
 
Sunday, Oct. 24 - Individual Apparatus Finals
Interviews
- Chris Brooks
- Danell Leyva
- Rebecca Bross
- Alexandra Raisman
- Alicia Sacramone
Macready's Take #1

John Macready chats with the U.S. Men's Team after men's qualifications.
Macready's Take #2

John Macready gives his perspective on the Women's Team final.
Macready's Take #3

John Macready gives his perspective on the Men's Team final.
Macready's Take #4

John Macready discusses the All-Around finals.
Macready's Take #5

John Macready talks about the first day of individual event finals.
Macready's Take #6

John Macready talks about the second day of individual event finals.

Log in